March 4, 2015 at 7:15 pm
Post count: 90
Been thanked: 0 times
Thanks for the reply!
So I can use option to upload thru WordPress interface instead of deleting/re-uploading new version using FTP?
Where settings are kept? just want to know so I don’t delete it by accident.