Post count: 14
Been thanked: 0 times
#22520 |

It was enabled, so I disabled and saved, then enabled and saved just in case. Still nothing.
What could cause this? When I installed this I just over wrote the previous folder I can do a backup, delete the folder and reinstall, if I have too. I would like the sharing links as well.