I ‘m considering upgrading too amd I’m wondering what I need to note before the change
over, just in case many of my settings get wiped.
Do most of the settings I’ve changed transfer over with the upgrade or not?
Is there a way to back them up & reinstall with V2 or do the settings need to
be re-done again manually.
Thanks Roman, being pre-warned really helps.